Welcome to the Orchestra website for the Berea City School District. We are very proud of our program and strive to continue to make our program

strong and viable. You should find all that you need on our webpage. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.



Berea City Schools Orchestra Directors

Lisa Cheshier, Middleburg Heights Junior High  and Berea -Midpark High School Orchestra Director 
lcheshier@berea.k12.oh.us


Holly Michalke, Middleburg Heights Junior High 7th & 9th grade  Assistant Orchestra Director and

Berea-Midpark High School Symphony Orchestra Assistant Director
hmichalke@berea.k12.oh.us

Michele George, Ford Intermediate School Orchestra Director
mgeorge@berea.k12.oh.us


BCSD Orchestra Booster Officers


President - Kim Titus                        ktitus07@msn.com


​Vice President - Judy Ballantine      ballantinejudy@gmail.com

Secretary - Maria Burk                    maria.m.burk@gmail.com

Treasurer - Tracey Warzel              twarzel44@yahoo.com















Berea City Schools Orchestra

Welcome to Orchestra

PRACTICE MAKES PERFECT.